Wer wir sind

Geschäftsleitung

Heiko Barthel

Geschäftsführer
heiko.barthel@besoplan.de

Klaus Barthel

Geschäftsführer
klaus.barthel@besoplan.de

Sachbearbeitung

Katja Menzel

Sachbearbeitung, Serviceassistenz

katja.menzel@besoplan.de

Martina Barthel

Sachbearbeitung, Buchhaltung
martina.barthel@besoplan.dde

Cornelia Reidl

Sachbearbeitung
cornelia.reidl@besoplan.de

IT-Service & Consulting

Uwe Fey

IT-Serviceleiter
uwe.fey@besoplan.de

Matthias Behrendt

IT-Service
Matthias.Behrendt@besoplan.de

 


Kundenservice

Kamran Vafakhak

Service-Qualitätssicherung, Datenschutzbeauftragter
kamran.vafakhah@besoplan.de