Wer wir sind

Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Barthel

Geschäftsführer
klaus.barthel@besoplan.de

Heiko Barthel

Geschäftsführer
heiko.barthel@besoplan.de

Sachbearbeitung

Katja Menzel

Sachbearbeitung

katja.menzel@besoplan.de

Martina Barthel

Buchhaltung
Rechnungswesen
martina.barthel@besoplan.dde

Cornelia Reidl

Sachbearbeitung
Rechnungswesen
cornelia.reidl@besoplan.de

IT-Service

Uwe Fey

IT-Serviceleiter
uwe.fey@besoplan.de

Daniel Lückhof

IT-Service
daniel.lueckhof@besoplan.de

David Hommel

IT-Service
david.hommel@besoplan.de

Kundenservice

Daniel Lückhof

Service-Controlling
Service-Qualitätssicherung
daniel.lueckhof@besoplan.de

Katja Menzel

Serviceassistenz

katja.menzel@besoplan.de